header_logo

For more information or to request a consultation
on starting up your own Urgent Care Center,
please contact:

start-up@thelohmangroup.com

Sales inquiries
sales@thelohmangroup.com

Credentialing inquiries
credentialing@thelohmangroup.com

Customer support
support@thelohmangroup.com

Billing inquiries
billing@thelohmangroup.com

TLG Staff

Renee Lohman, CEO
(703) 533-5534
rlohman@thelohmangroup.com

Steve Lohman, COO
(513)522-4600
slohman@thelohmangroup.com

Denise Esselburn, CFO
(703) 533-5534
desselburn@thelohmangroup.com

Jenny Schneider, Operations Director
(513)522-4600
jschneider@thelohmangroup.com

Sally Michael, Communications Director
(703) 533-5534
smichael@thelohmangroup.com

Patricia Hussey, Senior Consultant
(703) 533-5534
path@thelohmangroup.com

Greg Lynn, Credentialing Specialist
(513) 522-4600
glynn@thelohmangroup.com

Strategic Partners

Tom Butler and Jacqui Surber
Acumen Accounting, Sterling, VA
Urgent care financial management and tax services

Nigel Jude
IT Solutions Inc., Washington, DC,
Urgent care information technology services

Joan Phillips, RN, PhD, consultant

Douglas Sheppard, consultant

ecare

Your Partner in Providing High Acuity Care Outside the ER
info@emergentcare.us
www.emergentcare.us